Skip to content ↓

Thirsk School

& Sixth Form College

    Writing Competition Winners

    Congratulations to the winners of this term's writing competition, run by the English department.

    There were three winners from each year group (listed below) with the overall winner being Katie Smith (Year 8).

    Y7: Hope Williams, Sam Livingston, Alex Charlton
    Y8: Betty Brown, Olivia Rose Cooke-Tonge, Katie Smith
    Y9: Kieran Crabtree, Phoebe Casey, Dan Valentine