Skip to content ↓

Thirsk School

& Sixth Form College

    Administrative, Site and Technical Staff

    Mrs L Adams - Administrative Assistant

    Mrs D Atkinson - PA to the Headteacher

    Mrs E Atkinson - Work Experience and Administrative Assistant

    Mr L Austen - Senior Science Technician

    Mrs D Barr - Administrative Assistant

    Mrs S Bishop - Receptionist

    Mrs N Coleman - Food and Textiles Technician

    Mrs K Coxon - School Business Manager

    Mrs I Foster - Cover Supervisor

    Mr P Howe - Senior Technology and Art Technician

    Mrs F Hutchinson - Science Technician

    Mrs K Kelly - Administrative Assistant

    Mr R McKendry - Cover Supervisor and PE Assistant

    Mr D Neill - Assistant Site Manager

    Mr C Raw - Assistant Site Manager

    Mr G Rogan - ICT Systems and Network Manager

    Miss B Simpson - Home School Support Worker

    Mrs M Sykes - Finance Clerk

    Mrs L Varney - Data Manager

    Mr T Wilson - Exams Officer

    Mrs H Winder - Administrative Assistant



    Cleaning Staff

    Mr W Brown

    Mrs T Calvert

    Mrs S Fox

    Mr G Johnston

    Mr M Johnston

    Miss M Keaton

    Mrs L Preston

    Miss K Taylor

    Mr L Williamson